DIWAHN Architekten ZT GmbH
adler Staatlich befugte und beeidete
Ziviltechnikergesellschaft
  Burggasse 94a
A-1070 Wien
T: +43-1-985 30 23
F: +43-1-985 30 23-20
M: +43-699 10 33 22 05

office@diwahn.com
  Firmenbuchnummer: FN 305937h
Handelsgericht Wien
UID: ATU 63975808
Bankverbindung: Lienzer Sparkasse AG,
BLZ 20507, Kto.Nr. 01000036556
IBAN: AT65 20507 01000036556
BIC: LISPAT21XXX
    logo  
     
Arch. Dipl.-Ing.
Sigmar Gasser
Geschäftsführer
T: +43-699-10 33 22 05
sigmar.gasser@diwahn.com
Dipl.-Ing.
Hans Nüsslein
Gesellschafter
T: +43-699-100 31713
hans.nuesslein@diwahn.com
Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Egger
Planung, Projektleitung
T: +43-699-100 33 665
michael.egger@diwahn.com
Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Kunitz
Planung, Projektleitung
T: +43-660-684 33 80
christian.kunitz@diwahn.com
Kathrin Schwaiger, Bsc
Planung
kathrin.schwaiger@diwahn.com
Edith Mayrhofer
Sekretariat, Rechnungswesen
edith.mayrhofer@diwahn.com
Katharina Stauber
Sekretariat
katharina.stauber@diwahn.com
Arch. Dipl.-Ing.
Erich Klinger
Konsulent
T: +43-699-100 83124
erichklinger@diwahn.com